02OIDIA DATE DE SORTIE: 16 Mai 2000 LABEL: Jive Records GENRE: Pop, Dance PRODUCTEURS: Max Martin, Rami, Eric Foster White, Kristian Lundin, Jorgen Elofsson, P. Magnusson, D. Kreuger, Jay Orpin SINGLES: Oops!... I Did It Again, Lucky, Stronger, Don't Let Me Be The Last To Know VENTES: 17 millions TITRES:
  1. Oops!... I Did It Again
  2. Stronger
  3. Don't Go Knockin' On My Door
  4. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
  5. Don't Let Me Be The Last To Know
  6. What U See (Is What U Get)
  7. Lucky
  8. One Kiss From You
  9. Where Are You Know
  10. Can't Make You Love Me
  11. When Your Eyes Say It
  12. Dear Diary
  13. You Got It All (Bonus)
  14. Heart (Bonus)
  15. Girl In The Mirror (Bonus)
  16. Walk On By (Bonus)